The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

Cats, not dogs September 27, 2008

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 11:10 am

When I came back from shopping today, I saw an empty box at the roadside. As i was curious, I went over to see it.  Oh my gosh!! I saw 4 little kittens with their mother cat in the box filled with newspapers as the base. I wondered which inhumane pet owner who dump those poor little kittens at the roadside. In split seconds, so many questions rush to my mind. What if it rains?  Who is going to shelter them? Where is their food? Most of all, are they going to survive without the basic necessities? For now, I may just pray..

Did you hear then screaming for help??

Did you hear then screaming for help??

Praying to protect the little kittens, bL!nk$t@R.

 

Leave a Reply

