The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

Loud music-my study accompaniment November 8, 2008

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 10:44 am

Yesterday night, I really don’t have the mood to study with the live telecast of the MTV Europe Music Award.. At 10pm, I went out with the excuse of studying. I did brought my notes and past year questions there.

pa0601381

And, for God’s sake, i’m studying with the music blasting at the background with my drink in front of me. It wasn’t that bad after all studying in an environment with ‘noise pollution’ although I’m not fond of this kind of distraction. Plus, the light was dim. However, I did absorb what I’ve read, seriously. The icy cold drink plus the earsplitting noise as well as some Jason Mraz’s music (what a coincident) definitely perk me up. It’s cold there and I was shivering..

pa0601371

After reaching home, i flipped through my notes once again for a short while and later on start sms-ing with my friend till way past midnight. Although I was so sleepy (nearly doze off), and yet I still continue to chat. Maybe it’s been a long time since I do so. Oh it’s more than 1am already. 

 

Leave a Reply

