The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

Pride and joy November 13, 2008

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 7:19 am

Last week, I bumped into E. Siang at the counselling room (used to be our hideout) in school. I was so happy to see him there and felt like jumping in joy. Don’t ask me why I will be on cloud nine whenever i see this cute boy. Knowing him is a long yet unique story. Although our bona fide friendship is only one-and-a-half years old, but both of us are like buddies for life. This is probably fate.

Hey E. Siang, I love your reply towards my question, rarely people will give me such answer. Damn proud when I heard it. My promise to you is real and true. I’m not kidding. If you do ace your SPM examination next year, I will fulfill my pledge by buying you a brand new handphone at the range of RM500-600 as we have agreed (Sorry, I don’t have the capacity to give more than that). Seriously, I better check my bank account first. If not, from next year onwards, I need to sacrifice my lunch to save every penny from my pocket money! Anyway, as long as you did put in your efforts, I will definitely give you a good treat. 

Now, you’ve found your passion (Again, i’m absolutely proud). This is just the beginning. Remember, continue to travel on this road and search for the life you dream of. 

 

Feeling of the moment: Itu Kamu by Estranged

See you again soon, bL!nk$t@R.

 

Leave a Reply

