The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

Concluding 2008 December 30, 2008

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 4:31 pm

This will be my last post for the year 2008.

Ask me if the year 2008 has been an exciting and enticing one, my answer is definitely Y-E-S!.

Since the moment I officially break free from the cocoon to become a butterfly, the journey of 2008 is none other than magnificent. It is deemed to be marvelous not because I receive a Coach bag as a gift nor did I strike lottery, this entire voyage is all about learning though. For those of you who are still wearing school uniform, trust me, it is a totally different experience in an unprotected yet genuine world. It’s like finally you are able to touch the world with your own hands after removing those gloves!

Roads and directions, food and beverages and I even dugged up the underground musicians. Wow! Could you imagine how all these things change some part of my life? There is so much things to be discovered and skills to be acquired besides our dead books. Due to many amazing opportunities, my life is truly alive. Being able to rub shoulders with many great people was also an eye-opening experience as I listen and talk to them. I do not know how big the world is, but I am sure that even you live until 100 years old, there is still so much to explore. 

Don’t confined yourself to books only and stay inside your own cubicle. Step out of your comfort zone and you shall see the beauty of life very soon. Lets anticipate 2009!!  

p/s: Dear 2008, I will miss you & muchos gracias to each human being I know out there.

 

Feeling of the moment: Check Yes Juliet by We The Kings

Embracing life with an open hand, bL!nk$t@R.

 

One Response to “Concluding 2008”

  1. Yi-Li Says:

    Hey =D

    What a lovely blog =)
    Continue shining in 2009!

    Have a great year^^

    Dont forget, your whole family will be always support you forever! (especially me!)


    Yi-Li
    your cousin^^


Leave a Reply

