The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

Giant milk tea + Anti-disappoinment April 10, 2009

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 10:34 pm

It was not my usual speed yesterday night. Instead of the 100km per hour on the highway, I was driving fairly slow on the way back home. All I know is that my mind is full of thoughts. There are mainly 2 concerns that made me frown: someone’s wish and a particular friendship. You know, fulfilling a person’s wish is such a great thing that will create massive happinness in me. But if disappointment really touches down, it really made me felt so bad although it is not an obligation or promise. No one likes to dishearten others, honestly.

That night, I somehow poured a little cold water on him hopefully he is able to thwart those desires. Nevertheless, I truly knew that I myself do not wish to give up and belittle hope. Anything is possible but no promise first. In order not to let him down, I look for every possible ways that I could attempt on. Miracle did appear and I was fooled later on. Subsequently, this marvel reappear as I was about to call it a day. The rest, is history.

 

The Giant milk tea which is sufficient for 5-6 people to drink.. It's like a gallon man! By the way, it's KH's birthday gift.. hehe

The Giant milk tea which is sufficient for 5-6 people to drink.. It's like a gallon man! By the way, it's KH's birthday gift.. hehe (It's not a close-up picture)

 img0012a2                                                                                                          Dinner served.

 

 

It’s great to see people smile, laugh and jump in joy, bL!nk$t@R. 

 

 

One Response to “Giant milk tea + Anti-disappoinment”

  1. yl Says:

    haha, drop by! how’s life


Leave a Reply

