The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

Be an angel/demon? May 17, 2009

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 5:04 pm

I guess I was a useless jerk. Whenever that particular situation arises, I’m not able to stay firm with my decision. If I insist on doing what I suppose to do, guilt will enter my mind. Argh! I’m in a dilemma, surrounded with uncertainty. Even the slightest thing on earth will ‘touch’ my heart. Why? I really don’t know.

The same thing happened for more than twice already and each time, I will allow sympathy to override the barrel of feelings that is flowing in my blood. It will always be the battle between the angel and demon. My conscience told me that I’m not suppose to be soft-hearted so that history will not repeat itself. However, whenever I’ve made up mind, something will be there to distrupt my decision. Trust me, it’s really hard.

After all, I think I’m just ‘enjoying’ my ride on the merry-go-round, circling around with my foot remain static.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Some pics taken on 16th May 2009 during lunch..

YJ eating his cheesecake.. 

 

YJ eating his cheesecake..

WC eating his chic chop..

WC eating his chic chop..

 

It comes in a really big portion..

It comes in a really big portion..

 

Blabbings with something in reserve, bL!nk$t@R.

 

Leave a Reply

