The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

Perhaps “fever” May 22, 2009

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 12:41 am

Perhaps everyone is having a “fever” now. A massive one that spreads to the surrounding. I somehow feel cold out of nothing. Occasionally, life is like a fish out of the water grasping for oxygen and hopefully it can find its way back soon. There is definitely at least a point in our lives where our inner feelings will tense up and eventually make us go bananas. When the road starts to get bumpy, we just wish that everything will end immediately. Doesn’t everyone hope so?

It has been 2 weeks by now. Am I allow to ask a question? When can all of us take a break from those things? Yes, we need a break desperately, a break that heals. I know it’s really hard to wear a mask to face this world everyday. I know it’s so painful to go through this particular stop of life. I really know.

I just finish staring at the row of books in front of me. I was wondering, when can everything regain its original position, just like the books in its upright position? I’m using 43 muscles to frown now instead of the 17 muscles to smile, because I wanted to, not because I had to.   

Seriously, you will never know what will happen in life. You will just never know until it arrives. It’s like a land mine. When I’m witnessing each and everything that is occuring now, I’m truly learning. Waking up each day and telling myself this world still carries hope and stepping out of my room and see nothing but God first were already a blessing to me. In fact, I believe that everyone can definitely walk through this.

 

Hope against hope, bL!nk$t@R. 

 

Leave a Reply

