The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

Perplexed July 30, 2009

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 9:29 pm

confuse

I’m in the middle, perplexed by my feelings. It cause no pain but some sort of mix-up between sugar and salt. Due to uncertainty, I guess.

For the past few months, witnessing many changes occuring in people around me was truly an eye opener. After riding on waves, we will finally know what stays and what goes. Once, a teacher told me that God had plans for us. I believe in it. Now, even more.

What I’m doing now whether it’s right or wrong, I really don’t know. So much so that I wish a crystal ball appear in front me right now. By then, I’m able to see the future and stop all my concerns and discomfort.

Holding tight, bL!nk$t@R.

 

Leave a Reply

