The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

Zombie August 1, 2009

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 6:05 pm

I did not have a good sleep last night with some occasional wake-ups in the middle of the night. Before hitting the sack, I spent an hour thinking and praying over an issue.

Since last Sunday, my body was on recovery mode. There will be another 11km tomorrow morning. I’m still quite nervous about it despite last week’s night run. But at least, I have an excuse to ‘run away from my problems’. Haha.

It’s also time to adjust myself back to study mode and I kickstarted it with those tutorial work. The busy times will be back very soon.

A zombie by night, bL!nk$t@R.

 

One Response to “Zombie”

  1. 9loong Says:

    you can do it! and good luck in your run^.^


Leave a Reply

