The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

6am August 2, 2009

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 10:58 pm

6am. I love the air. The freshest that I’ve ever smelt since the haze. The city is still sleeping with only a few vehicles on the road. No jams. No people around. Only peace and the sound of nature. It’s really awesome.

P8010266

Running again in the morning where oxygen is aplenty and the weather is perfect. Unfortunately, my muscle did not fully recover as  I was striked by a sharp muscle pain at the hamstring while running. I thought I’m going to walk for the rest of the journey or just sit an ambulance back. Who knows I still managed to bear the pain and reach the finish line. My leg muscles must be hating me by now for torturing them continuously.

It was quite hazy though. Luckily, the heavy downpour came in time to clear the air. rain on windowI appreciate the rain more than ever. It makes you run faster. It makes you sit down and admire every minute of your life. Look at those rain droplets, it bears hope for the future.

Insomnia is back to haunt me again. I’m sleepy. I’m yawning. I’m tired. However, I’m faking sleep by just shuting my heavy eyes. How long is this going to continue?

Time to shut my mind, bL!nk$t@R.

 

One Response to “6am”

  1. 9loong Says:

    maybe you got some thing in mind try speaking it out or maybe solving it? it really help for me.
    plenty of rest will surely be rewarding for your muscles so dont worry about them hating you.


Leave a Reply

