The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

Thursday blue August 20, 2009

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 10:20 pm

Let alone the fact that I’m blue today. I know, this is one of the minor things in life that I have to face. Don’t know why, the blue bug always strucked me on thursday recently. It’s fine. I just need some sleep and spend time chilling out on my own.

Tonight, I’m jazzing up my surroundings with Jamie Cullum. A totally unknown guy before my friend introduce to me. If you chanced upon him, please do watch his live performance. It will be a jaw-dropping experience and this is the kind of person who is deserved to be labelled as a performer.

Jazzing up the night, bL!nk$t@R.

 

Leave a Reply

