The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

Bottomless August 28, 2009

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 11:42 pm

I’m like you. And, you are just like me. There are times that I don’t even know whether what I’m thinking is right or not and whether what I’m dreaming will come true. To the extend that I dream consciously every night before sleep. I giggled. I smiled.

The dream may just shatter on the next morning you wake up. Your mind go blank. You stare into space. You lose hope. You just want to know why. Sadly, no one can give you the answer.mist

I always ask myself. How far would I go for certain things in life? I was so afraid that I will step into a bottomless hole and can never get back to where I am now.

There are things that are not in the field of our control. It’s not like you work hard then you will achieve success. A sense of uncertainty fills the air. At times, you can’t even see where you are going. It’s just too misty.

“See how first”, bL!nk$t@R.

 

One Response to “Bottomless”

  1. 9loong Says:

    so true just like how I feel bottomless pit and even sometimes hard work does not grow it in success whats worst its when it became a failure. really every night I wander what I think is right or not. Illusion is all I see sadly.


Leave a Reply

