The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

One of the best sleeps ever September 22, 2009

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 2:10 am

That night, I had one of my best sleeps ever. Because I decided to draw the finish line and because I know I should not continue to mess up my life and let fate  to ruin my own future. It’s a full stop.

P8220339

That past, is not allowed to park under my life anymore. Erasing the memory is not what I ask for. The key thing here is, I want to move on whether I forget or not. Work is in progress.

Life is too short to wake up with regrets. In the pursuit of current life, my dreams almost went missing. I can’t imagine the fact that one day I woke up and realise that I no longer have dreams, not even a single one. In fact, the dreams are always there. It’s just that I took a different route and lost my way. Fortunately, there is a u-turn along the road and I’m on my way back. Thank God, I made the turn. Otherwise, I will fall deeper into the bottomless hole and maybe never get back to where I suppose to be.

No doubt, I’m suppose to be where I am right now regardless of what had happened. It’s not a mistake, no regrets.

Waking up with hope, bL!nk$t@R.

 

2 Responses to “One of the best sleeps ever”

  1. Tnelson Says:

    I usually don’t post on Blogs but ya forced me to, great info.. excellent! … I’ll add a backlink and bookmark your site.

  2. RobD Says:

    There’s good info here. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog. Keep up the good work mate! 🙂


Leave a Reply

