The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

You or me October 1, 2009

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 9:23 pm

I used to thought

you are the one and only

But I was wrong

as you are just a passerby facing me

I know I can’t forget

what had happened

All the promises

my mind reads aloud

whenever I open my eyes each day

I’m working hard to forget

to wash away those memories that don’t belongs to me

But honestly

the heart still wants to remain some of it

I want you to know

On this road

Someone has to go

And it will be me

Inside this photo

there could only be one

It’s either you or me

I’m moving on.., bL!nk$t@R.

 

Leave a Reply

