The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

Unbeknownst October 21, 2009

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 6:01 pm

I always have this fear or feeling that one day I might end up smoking, chasing after money or even transformed into a robot without feelings anymore. It haunts me at times as the future is unbeknown to us. Sometimes when you think about it, this world is pretty much scary.

You see, uncertainty has shaken my faith quite a heap this year. I often warn the people around me not to be surprised if they ever found me doing some ‘unusual’ things. At times, it sounds more compelling to do whatever we want rather than refraining ourselves from certain things. Humans are filled with desires, desires that never come to an end. Because of this, we become so vulnerable to the extend that it’s so easy for us to make mistakes.

Therefore, we have to think. We have to be rational. We have to continue believing in bad good things.

prevent myself from falling into the trap, bL!nk$t@R.

 

Leave a Reply

