The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

M.A.P. October 29, 2009

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 3:23 pm

I started to have plans again. Way back in high school, I was a planning freak and my brain is likened to a PDA. That’s also one of the main reasons why I get insomnia. Turning on the bed for hours with the brain’s inability to rest, those who have insomnia knows what am I referring to.

Somehow, approximately 2 years ago after I entered college, things took a turn. I was on the side of enjoying life rather than enriching my life with busyness. There used to be a constant hum. Figuring out why, I thought that it was time for me to take a rest although I absolutely like the feeling of engaging myself in non-stop activities.

A transition exists but honestly I love to bring my old self into the future without abandoning the current me.

Recently, happy thoughts arise whenever my feet are running. Because of that, it gives me the power to run faster..

Mad about planning, bL!nk$t@R.

 

Leave a Reply

