The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

Musings, soaking wet November 16, 2009

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 5:30 pm

The downpour has yet to stop since morning and it left me with a pair of soaking wet sports shoes. There is melancholy in the weather and driving back alone often chucks me in musing mode. I think it’s already a habit to embroil myself in those typical sad feelings (including some eye-squinting actions). Got the blue just like me?

By the way, I slept consciously for approximately 5 hours last night. Although my eyes were shut, I still can sense what is happening around me. I don’t think insomnia is the word. I would rather call it conscious sleeping and trust me you are just like a zombie. Exams are here again and my heart rate was not at resting pace. These minor palpitations are giving me sleepless night. -_-

Someone told me that the reason why people indirectly keep reminding you of your future absence is because they are in a state of denial, somehow reluctant to accept the fact. Despair, that person said. I said, life still goes on.

respecting choices, reasons and tons of excuses, bL!nk$t@R.

 

Leave a Reply

