The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

Return in shape November 30, 2009

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 6:15 pm

Too bad, I fell sick when I was in Penang and luckily I recovered fast enough. Alright, food was the main culprit behind my sickness. I overstuffed myself with too much good food throughout the week which in turn threatened my health. When you are diagnosed with ‘food obsession’, there are times you will go off limits. Now, I feel so lucky to have the ability to feel hungry ever since I got bloated for 2 days straight. I swear, I never want to be in that situation anymore.

Work is going to start tomorrow and the days ahead are going to be busy. I’m looking forward to it and hopefully I don’t miss my workouts.

In good shape once again, bL!nk$t@R.

 

Leave a Reply

