The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

No to cubicles December 12, 2009

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 5:36 pm

I abhor the cubicles in the office. It hinders interaction and makes room for boredom as if you are stucked in a box with only air to breath. Jail life, I thought.

Somehow or rather, I started to get used to the 9 to 5 life and love my workplace because of the people (although there are loads of ‘behind-the-scene’ events going on). Most of the things are not like the way we see it owing to the fact that things are camouflaged in their own suits. My brain is ‘milkified’ as the company is working with a huge dairy product client and we people have to be well verse with their products. This is the power of product training-a non-milk lover is now serious about drinking milk (referring to me). Ahaha.

Weekends have been frantic, thanks to the numerous outings, gatherings, food trips as well as the usual mamak sessions. Despite the end of the academic year, hopefully I’m able to keep my mind active with the involvement of books, newspapers and magazines in my daily routine.

in support of open space in office, bL!nk$t@R.

 

Leave a Reply

