The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

Bothered December 26, 2009

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 7:49 pm

I’m stucked. I really do no know what to blog despite the fact that so many things have been going on for the past few days. Nobody is at home today and no plans are made. Maybe some random stuffs will pop up.

As my parents weren’t at home (who doesn’t wish for that haha), I definitely have my own fair share of fun outside the house. I visited Malacca for the nyonya food, walked on Jonker street, took a ride on the ferris wheel (Eye on Malaysia) and entered the Scream Park at Sunway Lagoon too. I was smiling and giggling occasionally during my time inside the Scream Park. After all, it’s true that fear is a state of mind.

There are things I cannot stop worrying and it disrupted my enjoyment of time. I’m physically present, but my mind is somewhere else-floating in ‘outer space’. At times, it’s good that we don’t care or bother so much about the things around us. If it’s not up to us to decide, why put ourselves through the tunnel of trouble and end up with nothing?

Life is a ferris wheel, bL!nk$t@R.

 

Leave a Reply

