The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

Words~ January 6, 2010

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 10:07 pm

God.

You know I love words and it’s not possible for me to fall out of it.

You know I love the fact that how those simple scribblings are able to dig out my deepest, unfathomable feelings.

To those who take time off to pen.

Muchos gracias.

It was the best gift of all and I shall hold those little characters close to my heart.

.

paper and ink, bL!nk$t@R.

 

Leave a Reply

