The hAppiest people don't necessarily get the best of everything; they just make the most out of everything that comes along the way..

'RambLink$' about f@ces & pL@ces“ “

Baggage February 2, 2010

Filed under: 1 — blinkstar @ 10:47 pm

It was a grueling day. I pulled my luggage out of the storeroom and started to pack. This time, it was not for a 3 days 2 nights trip nor was it for a sleepover at my friend’s house. Almost my whole closet is following me to begin a new lease of life at a place which was love at first sight after discovering it. The feeling grew stronger and stronger as I unearth more about this place. I guess, many people will be questioning my sanity because I’ve never set foot in that place before.

It’s a dubious decision as seen. Nevertheless, it doesn’t matter what others are going to say and I need not convince anyone out there right now that this was a rational decision. Time will do the work.

.

Followed my heart, bL!nk$t@R.

 

One Response to “Baggage”

  1. 9loong Says:

    hey cool man but do take care.
    every decision is made but still trust own decision ok?
    like you say no need to care what others say about it hahaha.


Leave a Reply

